Dr. Andreas Schmich Zahnarzt Zahngesundheit ist Lebensqualität
Dr. Andreas Schmich Zahnarzt Begrüßsungssituation
Dr. Andreas Schmich Zahnarzt Team
Dr. Andreas Schmich Zahnarzt Team

Healthy teeth =
quality of life

And no compromise!

We work for those interested only in optimal solutions.

Both in life and in dentistry.

Dr. Andreas Schmich – Our Concept Dr. Andreas Schmich – Our Concept

Our Passion

We provide superb dental services, use extraordinary materials, and guarantee the absolute accuracy. The tranquil ambience and privacy in our clinic are contributing to a relaxed atmosphere. The respectful attitude and absolute focus on every patient are in the DNA of our staff.

Our Approach

We propose every patient an individual, personalized treatment that combines a practically perfect functional restoration and an impeccable aesthetic result. We are well aware of the special needs of athletes: we team up with experienced professionals to treat the most complicated cases; and last but not least, we are very keen on regular preventive care to ensure the health of your teeth and high-quality lifetime.

Our core
competences –

the know-how and
work for your benefit

Aesthetic Dentistry

Aesthetics is what largely defines the quality of life. An ideal orthognathic (functional) occlusion has always been our biggest priority, but the nice teeth and a healthy gum are very important for a self-esteem and perception by others. We are stiving to achieve a balanced result, since a harmonious appearance adds confidence and helps to pave the way to success.

– Petra Winter about dr. Andreas Schmich –

Functional Restoration

Healthy gums and teeth, a perfect occlusion and an even distribution of mastication load – It should all be coherent in the oral cavity for a resilient stomatognathic system. In case of a systemic disbalance, we find the root cause and restore it to ensure 100 % healthy teeth and high quality of life.

– Jan Dreesen’s feedback –

Complex Cases

Some cases require aligned efforts of a team. To ensure the best treatment possible, we coordinate all the efforts of our medical team, and, for all issues, we remain the main point of contact for our patient. As a result, we ensure a facilitated therapy and the best quality of life even after a long-term treatment.

– Edyth’s story –

Professional Sport

It has been scientifically proven that the inflammatory processes have a negative impact on the muscles and their resilience. The dental health, therefore and a regular prevention of dental diseases are extremely important for professional athletes, their success and performance. The athletes with a 100% healthy oral cavity perform to their best, are less prone to traumas and have a faster rehabilitation pace.

– Thomas about Dr. Andreas Schmich –

Dr. Andreas Schmich Zahnarzt Zahngesundheit ist Lebensqualität
Dr. Andreas Schmich Zahnarzt Begrüßsungssituation
Dr. Andreas Schmich Zahnarzt Team
Dr. Andreas Schmich Zahnarzt Team

Zahngesundheit
ist Lebensqualität –

Dafür machen wir
keine Kompromisse

Wir sind eine Praxis für Menschen, die den Anspruch haben, ausschließlich die optimale Lösung zu akzeptieren.

Im Leben ebenso wie bei der Zahngesundheit.

Dr. Andreas Schmich – Praxisphilosophie Dr. Andreas Schmich – Praxisphilosophie

Unsere Passion

Wir praktizieren Zahnmedizin auf hohem Niveau – mit hervorragenden Materialien und absoluter Präzision. Die ruhige Atmosphäre und Diskretion in unseren großzügigen Praxisräumen schaffen ein entspanntes Ambiente. Ein respektvoller Umgang und die uneingeschränkte Konzentration auf jeden Patienten sind für jeden unserer Mitarbeiter selbstverständlich.

Unser Anspruch

Wir bieten jedem Patienten stets die individuell optimale Therapie – eine Verbindung von nahezu perfekter Funktion und idealer Ästhetik. Wir kennen die besonderen Bedürfnisse von Profisportlern, behandeln komplexe Fälle gemeinsam mit erfahrenen Spezialisten und legen Wert auf regelmäßige Prophylaxe. Für Zahngesundheit und Lebensqualität bis ins hohe Alter.

Unsere
Kernkompetenzen –

Know-how und
Engagement für Sie

Ästhetik

Auch Ästhetik ist Lebensqualität. Ein perfekt funktionierendes Gebiss hat oberste Priorität, doch auch schöne Zähne und gesundes Zahnfleisch sind wichtig für das eigene Wohlbefinden und die Akzeptanz in der Gesellschaft. Wir bringen alles in Einklang. Für ein harmonisches Gesamtbild, mehr Selbstbewusstsein und Erfolg.

– Petra Winter über Dr. Andreas Schmich –

Funktion

Gesundes Zahnfleisch und gesunde Zähne, ein perfekter Biss ohne Fehlbelastungen: Erst, wenn alle Details im Mundraum stimmen, funktioniert der Kauapparat dauerhaft beschwerdefrei. Ist ein System aus der Balance, gehen wir auf Spurensuche und stellen die Ordnung wieder her. Für 100 % Zahngesundheit und Lebensqualität.

– Jan Dreesen teilt seine Erfahrungen –

Komplexe Fälle

Manche Fälle erfordern die konzertierte Zusammenarbeit mehrerer Spezialisten. Um eine möglichst effiziente Gesamtbehandlung zu garantieren, koordinieren wir alle Maßnahmen und Kollegen und bleiben Hauptansprechpartner für unsere Patienten. Für einen entspannten Behandlungsablauf und mehr Lebensqualität, auch während einer längeren Behandlungsdauer.

– Edith über Ihre Geschichte –

Profisport

Entzündliche Prozesse im Körper haben negativen Einfluss auf die Muskulatur und Leistungsfähigkeit – das ist wissenschaftlich erwiesen. Gesunde Zähne und regelmäßige zahnmedizinische Prävention sind deshalb gerade bei Profi- und Leistungssportlern extrem wichtig. Sportler mit 100 % saniertem Zahnstatus können Topleistungen bringen, sind weniger verletzungsanfällig und regenerieren besser. 

– Video coming soon –